School Hours and Term Dates

  Term Starts Term Finishes
Term 1 Thursday 1 February 2018 Friday 13th April 2018
Term 2 Monday, 30 April 2018 Friday, 6th July 2018
Term 3 Monday, 23rd July 2018 Friday, 28th September 2018
Term 4 Monday, 15th October 2018 Monday 17th December 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Statutory Holidays
Anniversary Day Monday, 29th January 2018
Waitangi Day Tuesday 6th February 2018
Good Friday Friday, 30th March 2018
Easter Monday Monday, 2nd April 2018
Anzac Day Wednesday, 25th April 2018 – (observed during School Holidays)
Queen’s Birthday Monday, 4th June 2018
Labour Day Monday, 22nd October 2018

 

 

 

School Hours  
8.30am School is open to students
8.50am School commences
10.30am – 10.50am Morning Interval
12.30pm – 1.30pm Lunchtime (first 15 minutes is lunch eating time)
3.00pm School finishes
   
8.20am – 8.50am Road Patrols on Duty
3.00pm – 3.10pm Road Patrols on Duty